Print Page   |   Sign In
Seminars and Events

50th Annual Conference Registration







Attendee Registration:

August 2 – 4, 2018

Grand Hotel, Mackinac Island

Grand Hotel Reservation Form – click here 
*Room block ended July 2, 2018! Please call Grand Hotel for availability
prior to sending in reservation. 906-847-3331

Shepler's Ferry line running between Mackinaw City
or St. Ignace to Mackinac Island 
click here for schedule

Educational activity for AMA PRA Category 1 credits
             **Click here for Scientific Agenda**

Online Registration – click here        
Registration Form – click here

Please print and complete the form and mail in
with payment to MiSEPS Executive Offices.

 Scroll down for list of confirmed Speakers

           Click here for Schedule of Events




2018 Exhibitor Opportunities

click here for Exhibitor Schedule of Events

click here for Grand Hotel Shipping Instructions

Conference Chair:

Denise Kim, MD

Conference Co-Chair:

Manjool Shah, MD

Confirmed Speakers:

David Parke II, MD

James Bagian, MD

Jack Baker, MD

César Briceño, MD

Julie Conley, MD

Lindsey DeLott, MD

Lisa Faia, MD

Nathaniel Gelinas, DO

Lawrence Handler, MD

John Hart, Jr. MD, FACS

Christopher Hood, MD

Thiran Jayasundera, MD, FACS

Vanitha Jeyaraj, MD

Alon Kahana, MD, PhD

Zvi Kresch, MD

Paul Lee, MD, JD

Paul Lichter, MD

Sayoko Moroi, MD, PhD

Christine Nelson, MD

Yannis Paulus, MD

Zachary Pearce, DO

Mark Rolain, MD

Arsham Sheybani, MD

Michael Trese, MD

Jonathan Trobe, MD

Dave Verdier, MD

Ted Wojno, MD

9.75  CME Hours

Also featuring

George Williams, MD – Risk Management

James Bagian, MD  Banquet Speaker




Theresa M. Cooney, MD

Chairman of the Board

MiSEPS Executive Offices
15415 East Jefferson Ave
Grosse Pointe Park, MI 48230
Phone: (313) 823-1000
Fax: (313) 822-4233

Maura Campbell
Executive Director

Joan M. LaBranche
Executive Assistant

Copyright © 2018 Michigan Society of Eye Physicians & Surgeons
Please report problems with this site to