Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In

                                            2018 MiSEPS Governors

President Theresa M. Cooney, MD
Secretary/Treasurer Paul A. Edwards, MD
Director Region 1 Bradley S. Hochstetler, MD
Director Region 2 Scott J. Westhouse, DO
Director Region 3 Usha K. Bulusu, MD
Director Region 4 Christopher T. Hood, MD
Director Region 5 Thomas P. Hessburg, MD
Director Region 6 Dianne M. Schlachter, MD
Director Region 7 Alice M. Fecko, MD
Legislative Chair
John D. Roarty, MD
Membership Chair
Thomas P. Hessburg, MD
PAC Chair
Thomas J. Byrd, MD
Public Service Chair Anne M. Nachazel, MD
Third Party Payor Chair A. Luisa Di Lorenzo, MD
YOS Chair
Michael J. Siegal, MD
AAO Councilor Anne M. Nachazel, MD
AAO Councilor Timothy P. Page, MD
MSMS Delegate Jerome I Finkelstein, MD
MSMS Alternate Delegate Patrick J. Droste, MD
General Accountant Paul D. Pew, CPA
General Counsel Patrick J. Haddad, JD
General Lobbyist Timothy R. Ward, JD
Lobbyist Rudy Hobbs
Medical Advisor
Jack D. Baker, MD
Medical Advisor  Evan H. Black, MD
Medical Advisor  Philip C. Hessburg, MD
Chief Executive Officer Gregory J. Chancey, MBA
Executive Assistant Joan M. LaBranche





Theresa M. Cooney, MD

Chairman of the Board

MiSEPS Executive Offices
15415 East Jefferson Ave
Grosse Pointe Park, MI 48230
Phone: (313) 823-1000
Fax: (313) 822-4233

Gregory J. Chancey , MBA

Joan M. LaBranche
Executive Assistant

Gregory J. Chancey, MBA
Executive Vice President
Chief Executive Officer

Copyright © 2018 Michigan Society of Eye Physicians & Surgeons
Please report problems with this site to